I'm back raving again about something I have known was kinda special for a long time but for some bizarre reason I just stopped using it, probably because I like to mix it up ... That's just how I roll :)
Anyway, so I recently purchased it again and I'm actually addicted. It's a conditioner by Aussie called 3 Minute Miracle and it's UNREAL.COM ..... lol
Product: AUSSIE, 3 Minute Miracle, Reconstructor, Deep Conditioner
Directions: Sqeeze from bottle. Apply to clean (previously shampoo'd), wet, hair. Leave between 1-3 minutes. Rinse with warm water.
The Aussie Philosophy: "There's more to life then hair but it's a good place to start"
They say: For hair in need of TLC (okay, so that was me sold. It's a lovely thought isn't it? Your hair getting tender, loving, care as you shower). This product promises to transform dry, damaged hair into manageable and shiny locks in just 3 minutes with there unique formula Safflower Seed Oil which helps mend split ends and roughened hair cuticles.
I SAY: I don't have dry or damaged hair but I do have long knotty hair which this product makes tangle free, silky and shiny.
PRO'S:
1. Soft, smooth, untangled hair.
2. It does exactly what it says on the tin.
(I don't have any more pro's but I guess that's all one wants from a conditioner)
CON'S:
1. This probably isn't the companies fault but I have found that this product varies massively in price range. The most I have paid for a 250ml bottle is €8.99 and the least is €3.49.
2. It might just be me but I thought it was worth mentioning that this product doesn't last as long as any other conditioner I have ever used! I think it's because it has quite a thick consistency so you use more then average per use. To be honest I probably use too much conditioner in general.
I just want to add that this probably isn't the product for you if you have naturally oily hair but anyone with dry, damaged or tangled hair it's definitely worth a try :)
Until next time,
Lollz xx










